Tickets

Choose an event
  • approx. 2h 15min
  • German
  • Recommended for children aged 6 years or older
23.03.2018 | Hallenstadion Zürich

The most successful animated film of all time, accompanied by a full orchestra

A magnificent experience

Disney's two-time Oscar winning masterpiece has captured the imagination of over 4.7 million viewers in Germany alone. Now, with Disney in Concert - Die Eiskönigin, the most successful animated film of all time is back, as a concert experience. Synchronised live with the on-screen action, the Max Steiner Orchestra performs the magical music alongside the full, German film - complete with choir and soloists. A captivating adventure for the whole family!

Live: the music from the film
Experience Disney in Concert – Die Eiskönigin live on the big screen, accompanied by a choir, soloists and one of the top ensembles when it comes to film music - a magnificent experience for all the senses!

Orchestra: Max Steiner Orchester conducted by Gottfried Rabl
Choir: Neue Wiener Stimmen

Disney's Die Eiskönigin is the tale of the fearless princess, Anna, who, together with her companions, sets out to free the Kingdom of Arendelle from the clutches of her sister, Elsa, the Ice Queen. Together with Kristoff, Sven the reindeer and the warm-hearted snowman Olaf, Anna overcomes the power of nature and magical obstacles before she and Elsa are reunited, and the evil magic is banished.

Tickets

Wählen Sie einen Event
  • ca. 2h 15min
  • Deutsch
  • ab 6 Jahren empfohlen
23.03.2018 | Hallenstadion Zürich

Der erfolgreichste Animationsfilm aller Zeiten mit grossem Orchester

Ein überwältigendes Erlebnis

Disneys zweifach Oscar-prämiertes Meisterwerk begeisterte allein in Deutschland über 4,7 Millionen Zuschauer. Nun kommt mit Disney in Concert - Die Eiskönigin der erfolgreichste Animationsfilm aller Zeiten als Konzerterlebnis zurück. Live synchronisiert mit dem Geschehen auf der Leinwand bringt das Max Steiner Orchester die zauberhafte Musik zum kompletten deutschsprachigen Film zur Aufführung – mit Chor und Gesangssolisten. Ein mitreissendes Abenteuer für die ganze Familie!

Live: die Musik zum Film
Erleben Sie Disney in Concert - Die Eiskönigin auf Grossbildleinwand und mit Chor, Gesangssolisten und einem der Spitzenensembles im Bereich Filmmusik live – ein überwältigendes Erlebnis für alle Sinne!

Max Steiner Orchester unter der Leitung von Gottfried Rabl
Chor: Neue Wiener Stimmen

Disney Die Eiskönigin erzählt von der furchtlosen Königstochter Anna, die sich gemeinsam mit ihren Gefährten aufmacht, das Königreich Arendelle aus dem Griff ihrer Schwester, der Eiskönigin Elsa, zu befreien. Zusammen mit Kristoff, Rentier Sven und dem warmherzigen Schneemann Olaf stellt sich Anna den Naturelementen und magischen Hindernissen, bevor sie und Elsa wieder vereint sind und der böse Zauber gebannt ist.