Tickets

Choose an event

Performance Details

Performances:
Mon 2.30 pm
Tue I Thu I Fri 7.30 pm
Wed 6.30 pm
Sat 2.30 pm + 7.30 pm
Sun 1.30 pm + 6.30 pm

Duration: approx. 2h 30min (incl. interval)

Language: Spoken in German - Songs in German and English

Age recommendation: Recommended as of 12 years. Children under 3 years of age are not admitted to Theater 11 Zürich.

Ticket Purchase

Ticketcorner and is our official ticketing-partner.

Don't buy any tickets on other websites or from other retailers such as Viagogo or Vienna Ticket Office!

 

Opening Times

Theatre | Box office | Bar:
1h before performance

Auditorium: 30min before performance

  • approx. 2h 30min (incl. interval)
  • English and German
  • German
04. - 23.04.2023 | Theater 11 Zurich

The Time Of Your Life!

The first dance, the first great love

DIRTY DANCING - The Original Live On Tour takes you back to Kellerman's Holiday Resort and brings the summer of '63 back to life. The thrilling stage version of the cult film tells the famous love story of Frances "Baby" Houseman and the dance teacher Johnny Castle - accompanied by the world-famous songs of the film soundtrack, such as "Hungry Eyes", "She's Like The Wind" and of course "(I've Had) The Time Of My Life".


My baby belongs to me

Scene by scene, the show relives one of the greatest romances in film history: Until the touching happy ending, the audience can expect a real up and down of emotions together with Baby and Johnny. But it's not just their love story that gives you goosebumps: To hot Latin American rhythms like salsa, merengue, mambo and co, the dancers at Kellerman's gyrate their hips night after night and prepare for the big show performance at the end of the season.

 

DIRTY DANCING - The Original Live On Tour has already thrilled a sensational eight million visitors on stage. Just in time for the 35th anniversary of the film, the live show with a lot of emotion, more than 50 gripping songs and passionate dance scenes finally provides feelings of happiness and pure goose bumps again!

Video

Tickets

Wählen Sie einen Event

Vorstellungsdetails

Vorstellungen:
Mo 14.30 Uhr
Di I Do I Fr 19.30 Uhr
Mi 18.30 Uhr
Sa 14.30 + 19.30 Uhr
So 13.30 + 18.30 Uhr

Dauer: ca. 2h 30min (inkl. Pause)

Sprache: auf Deutsch gesprochen - Songs auf Deutsch und Englisch

Altersempfehlung: Empfohlen ab 12 Jahren. Kinder unter 3 Jahren haben keinen Zutritt ins Theater 11 Zürich.

Ticketkauf

Ticketcorner ist unser offizieller Ticket-Partner.

Kaufen Sie keine Tickets im Zweitmarkt auf anderen Plattformen (wie z.B. Viagogo, Vienna Ticket Office usw.)!

 

Öffnungszeiten

Theater | Theaterkasse | Barbetrieb:
1h vor Vorstellung

Saal: 30min vor Vorstellung

  • ca. 2h 30min (inkl. Pause)
  • Englisch und Deutsch
  • Deutsch
04. - 23.04.2023 | Theater 11 Zürich

The Time Of Your Life!

Der erste Tanz, die erste grosse Liebe

DIRTY DANCING – Das Original Live On Tour entführt Sie zurück ins Holiday Resort Kellerman’s und lässt den Sommer `63 wieder lebendig werden. Die mitreissende Bühnenversion des Kultfilms erzählt die berühmte Liebesgeschichte um Frances „Baby“ Houseman und den Tanzlehrer Johnny Castle – untermalt von den weltbekannten Songs des Film-Soundtracks, wie z.B. „Hungry Eyes“, „She’s Like The Wind“ und natürlich „(I’ve Had) The Time Of My Life“.

Mein Baby gehört zu mir

Szene um Szene lässt die Show eine der größten Romanzen der Filmgeschichte wieder aufleben: Bis zum ergreifenden Happy End erwartet das Publikum gemeinsam mit Baby und Johnny ein wahres Auf und Ab der Gefühle. Doch nicht nur ihre Liebesgeschichte sorgt für Gänsehaut-Momente: Zu heissen lateinamerikanischen Rhythmen wie Salsa, Merengue, Mambo und Co lassen die Tänzer im Kellerman‘s Nacht für Nacht ihre Hüften kreisen und bereiten sich auf den grossen Show-Auftritt am Ende der Saison vor.





Auf der Bühne begeisterte DIRTY DANCING – Das Original Live On Tour bereits sensationelle acht Millionen Besucher. Pünktlich zum 35-jährigen Film-Jubiläum sorgt die Live-Show nun mit viel Gefühl, über 50 packenden Songs und leidenschaftlichen Tanzszenen endlich wieder für Glücksgefühle und Gänsehaut pur!

Video