The Mormons are in Town!

BOM_ZUR_800x400.jpg

 

The killer whale of comedy from the creators of South Park is now in Zurich!

more

Tickets

Choose an event

Performance Details

Performances:
Fri, 24 January 2020, 7.30 pm

Duration: approx. 3h 10min (incl. interval)

Age recommendation: children aged 6 years or older

Language: English with German subtitles

Info Overview

Performance details, how to find us and prices at a glance 
Download PDF

 

Ticket Purchase

Ticketcorner and is our official ticketing-partner.

Don't buy any tickets on other websites or from other retailers such as Viagogo or Vienna Ticket Office!

Opening Times

Theatre | Box office | Bar:
1h 30min before performance

Security:
Hallenstadion Zürich: Due to the adapted safety regulations, bags up to max. size A4 (210mm x 297mm) are permitted. Please be aware that because of security checks the time to get into the stadium can be extended. More Information: www.hallenstadion.ch

  • approx. 3h 10min
  • English with German Subtitles
  • Recommended for children aged 6 years or older
24.01.2020, 7.30 pm | Hallenstadion Zürich

Harry’s second venturesome year at Hogwarts

The original movie with grand orchestra

The success story continues: flying cars, whomping willows and a warning from a mysterious house-elf – and this is only the start of Harry Potter’s second year in the fascinating wizarding world. Following the first part, the original English version of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – In Concert can now also be experienced on the big screen. Accompanied by the Swiss 21st Century Orchestra, one of the most successful screen adaptations in cinema history, with its phenomenal score by John Williams, is transformed into a captivating live experience.

Life at Hogwarts is full of adventure and danger. As part of this multimedia event, the audience can follow Harry as he encounters talking spiders, jinxed bludgers and screaming letters. And then, proclaimed on the wall, the mysterious scrawl, “The Chamber of Secrets has been opened”. In this gripping screen adaptation of J.K. Rowling’s second book, Harry, Ron and Hermione have to use all their magical abilities and sheer courage to save Hogwarts.

Nachwuchstalente gesucht!

Bodyguard_Popup_800x400px.jpg

Für das Gastspiel von Bodyguard - Das Musical suchen wir junge Talente!

mehr

Tickets

Wählen Sie einen Event

Vorstellungsdetails

Vorstellung:
Fr, 24. Januar 2020, 19.30 Uhr

Dauer: ca. 3h 10min (inkl. Pause)

Altersempfehlung: ab 6 Jahren

Sprache: Englisch mit deutschen Untertiteln

Infos im Überblick

Showinfos, Anfahrt und Preise auf einen Blick
Download PDF

 

Ticketkauf

Ticketcorner ist unser offizieller Ticket-Partner.

Kaufen Sie keine Tickets im Zweitmarkt auf anderen Plattformen (wie z.B. Viagogo, Vienna Ticket Office usw.)!

Öffnungszeiten

Hallenstadion | Kasse | Barbetrieb:
1h 30min vor Vorstellung

Sicherheitsmassnahmen:
Aufgrund der angepassten Sicherheitsbestimmungen sind Taschen bis max. Grösse A4 (210mm x 297mm) zugelassen. Deshalb entstehen längere Wartezeiten beim Einlass. Informationen unter: www.hallenstadion.ch

  • ca. 3h 10min
  • Englisch mit deutschen Untertiteln
  • ab 6 Jahren empfohlen
24.01.2020, 19.30 Uhr | Hallenstadion Zürich

Die faszinierende Welt der Zauberei

Der komplette Film mit Live-Orchester

Die Erfolgsgeschichte geht weiter: Fliegende Autos, gemeingefährliche Bäume und die Warnung eines mysteriösen Hauselfen – so beginnt Harry Potter das zweite Schuljahr in der faszinierenden Welt der Zauberei. Nach dem ersten Teil ist nun auch Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – in Concert auf Grossbildleinwand im englischsprachigen Original zu erleben. Begleitet vom 21st Century Orchestra aus der Schweiz wird eine der erfolgreichsten Verfilmungen der Kinogeschichte mit der phänomenalen Filmmusik von John Williams zum fesselnden Live-Erlebnis.

Der Aufenthalt in Hogwarts ist voller Abenteuer und Gefahren. Die Zuschauer können bei diesem multimedialen Event mitverfolgen, wie Harry auf sprechende Spinnen, besessene Klatscher und schimpfende Briefe trifft. Und auf einer Wand verkündet eine geheimnisvolle Schrift: Die Kammer des Schreckens wurde geöffnet. In der spannenden Verfilmung des zweiten Buchs von J.K. Rowling müssen Harry, Ron und Hermine all ihre magischen Fähigkeiten und ihren ganzen Mut einsetzen, um Hogwarts zu retten.