Now on sale

BOM_ZUR_800x400.jpg

After a brilliant priority sale, the first performances are almost sold out. We therefore recommend that you hurry and secure your tickets soon. The official advance sale is now open!

More

Tickets

Choose an event

Our partners offer attractive packages for the musical visit including overnight stay.

ZURICH

HOLIDAY INN ZÜRICH MESSE

The Holiday Inn Zürich Messe lies right next to Theater 11 Zürich, Hallenstadion and Messe Zürich. It only takes a 10-minute walk to train station Zürich Oerlikon, from where a 7-minute train ride takes you to Zürich HB in the city centre, and a five-minute ride takes you to Zurich Airport. Restaurants and shopping facilities are within walking distance.

For further information on the offer click here.

STERNEN OERLIKON

Hotel Sternen Oerlikon boasts an excellent location close to main tourist attractions and near the train station Zürich Oerlikon. Messe Zürich, Hallenstadion, Theater 11 Zürich, as well as the offices of Zurich's resident large companies are all just a few minutes away on foot or by tram.

For further information on the offer click here.

BASEL

BASEL TOURISMUS

Spend the night after the musical relaxing in a hotel of your choice. 

More information can be found here.

HOTEL EULER

Right at the Centralbahnplatz and in the centre of Basel the 4 star Hotel Euler offers 66 spacious rooms and luxurious Junior Suites.

Due to its central location directly at the Basel train station, Hotel Euler is the ideal starting point to explore the city on foot or with the famous Basel "Trämli". You can reach the Musical Theater Basel in just 10 minutes by tram and for the local traffic included for free. We hope you enjoy the performance!

More information can be found here.

Neu im Vorverkauf

BOM_ZUR_800x400.jpg

Nach einem fulminanten Priority Sale sind bereits erste Vorstellungen fast ausverkauft. Wir empfehlen dir deshalb, dich zu beeilen und dir deine Tickets bald zu sichern. Der offizielle Vorverkauf ist ab sofort eröffnet!

Mehr

Tickets

Wählen Sie einen Event

Unsere Partner bieten Ihnen attraktive Packages für den Musicalbesuch inkl. Übernachtung an.

ZÜRICH

HOLIDAY INN ZÜRICH MESSE

Das Hotel liegt direkt neben dem Theater 11, dem Hallenstadion und der Messe Zürich. Mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr ist das Stadtzentrum sowie der Flughafen Zürich in ca. 15 Minuten zu erreichen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Weitere Informationen zum Angebot finden Sie hier.

STERNEN OERLIKON

In Zürich Oerlikon gelegen, erreichen Sie Geschäftsquartiere, Theater 11 Zürich, Hallenstadion, Messe, ETH und die Universität Zürich innerhalb weniger Minuten. Der Flughafen Zürich ist in 10 Minuten mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichbar. Zürichs Sehenswürdigkeiten erreichen Sie ebenfalls innerhalb weniger Tramminuten. Die Tramstation „Sternen Oerlikon“ befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel.

Weitere Informationen zum Angebot finden Sie hier.

BASEL

BASEL TOURISMUS

Verbringen Sie die Nacht nach dem Musical entspannt in einem Hotel Ihrer Wahl. 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

HOTEL EULER

Direkt am Centralbahnplatz im Herzen von Basel erwartet Sie das 4 Sterne Hotel Euler mit 66 geräumigen Zimmern und luxuriösen Junior Suiten.

Durch die zentrale Lage direkt am Basler Bahnhof ist das Hotel Euler der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um die Stadt zu Fuss oder mit den berühmten Basler "Trämli" zu erkunden. Sie erreichen das Musical Theater Basel in lediglich 10 Tram-Minuten und aufgrund des inkludierten Billets für den lokalen Verkehr völlig kostenlos. Wir wünschen viel Spass bei der Aufführung!

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.