CORONAVIRUS_POPUP_EN.jpg

Due to the decision of the Federal Council to cancel events, we are currently in the process of clarifying all necessary measures. We are following the instructions and measures of the Federal Office of Public Health. Information on the organisation of our events is updated on a regular basis.

We will do our best to provide you with further information on the organisation of all events as soon as possible. We ask for your understanding.

more

Tickets

Choose an event

Schedule

Friday 04.09.2020 7.30 pm Premiere
Saturday 05.09.2020 4.00 pm  
Saturday 05.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Sunday 06.09.2020 1.30 pm  
Sunday 06.09.2020 5.00 pm  
       
Tuesday 08.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Wednesday 09.09.2020 4.00 pm  
Wednesday 09.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Thursday 10.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Friday 11.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Saturday 12.09.2020 4.00 pm  
Saturday 12.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Sunday 13.09.2020 1.30 pm  
Sunday 13.09.2020 5.00 pm  
       
Tuesday 15.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Wednesday 16.09.2020 4.00 pm  
Wednesday 16.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Thursday 17.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Friday 18.09.2020 4.00 pm  
Friday 18.09.2020 7.30 pm  
Saturday 19.09.2020 4.00 pm  
Saturday 19.09.2020 7.30 pm  

 

 

 

Tuesday 22.09.2020 7.30 pm
Wednesday 23.09.2020 4.00 pm
Wednesday 23.09.2020 7.30 pm
Thursday 24.09.2020 7.30 pm
Friday 25.09.2020 7.30 pm
Saturday 26.09.2020 4.00 pm
Saturday 26.09.2020 7.30 pm
Sunday 27.09.2020 1.30 pm
Sunday 27.09.2020 5.00 pm