Tickets

Choose an event

Tour 2021/22

Seats:
The seats are unnumbered and there is free seating option. The front rows are then reserved exclusively for the children.

Journey:  We recommend taking public transport to get to the performance.

 

 

Performances 2021/22

Sat, 23.10.2021, 2.00 pm Wädenswil, Kulturhalle Glärnisch
Sun, 24.10.2021, 2.00 pm Wädenswil, Kulturhalle Glärnisch
Sat, 30.10.2021, 2.00 pm Bülach, Stadthalle
Sun, 31.10.2021, 2.00 pm Landquart, Forum im Ried
Sat, 06.11.2021, 1.30 pm Winterthur, Kantonsschule Rychenberg
Sun, 07.11.2021, 2.00 pm Bern, Theater National
Sat, 13.11.2021, 2.00 pm Suhr, Zentrum Bärenmatte
Sun, 14.11.2021, 2.00 pm Wetzikon, Rudolf Steiner Schule
Sat, 20.11.2021, 2.00 pm Frauenfeld, Casino
Sun, 21.11.2021, 2.00 pm Jona, Stadtsaal (Kreuz)
Sat, 27.11.2021, 2.00 pm Glattfelden, MZH Eichhölzli
Sun, 28.11.2021, 2.00 pm Wohlen, Casino
Sat, 04.12.2021, 2.00 pm Stäfa, Gemeindesaal Obstgarten
Sun, 05.12.2021, 2.00 pm Laufenburg, Stadthalle
Sun, 12.12.2021, 2.00 pm Pfäffikon, Chesselhuus
Sat, 18.12.2021, 1.30 pm Aarau, Kultur- und Kongresshaus
Sun, 19.12.2021, 2.00 pm Langnau am Albis, Gemeindesaal Schwerzi
Sat, 15.01.2022, 2.00 pm Herisau. Casino
Sun, 16.01.2022, 2.30 pm Baden, Kurtheater
Sat, 22.02.2022, 2.00 pm Bäretswil, MZH Dorf
Sun, 23.01.2022, 2.00 pm Sissach, Schule Dorf
Sat, 29.01.2022, 2.00 pm Küsnacht, Heslihalle
Sun, 30.01.2022, 2.30 pm Luzern, Aula KS Alpenquai
Wed, 02.02.2022, 2.00 pm Zürich Höngg, Kirchengemeindehaus Höngg
Sat, 05.02.2022, 2.00 pm Kloten, Zentrum Schluefweg
Sun, 06.02.2022, 2.00 pm Thun, KKThun
Sat, 12.02.2022, 2.00 pm Zofingen, Stadtsaal
Sun, 13.02.2022, 2.00 pm Wil SG, Stadtsaal
Sat, 19.02.2022, 2.00 pm Wangen SZ, Buechberghalle
Sun, 20.02.2022, 2.00 pm Diessenhofen, Rhy Halle
Sun, 27.02.2022, 2.00 pm Illnau-Effretikon, Gasthaus Rössli
Sat, 05.03.2022, 2.00 pm Hochdorf, Kulturzentrum Braui
Sun, 06.02.2022, 2.00 pm Affoltern am Albis, Kasinosaal
Wed, 09.03.2022, 2.00 pm Wangs, Sternensaal
Sat, 12.03.2022, 2.00 pm Männedorf, Gemeindesaal
Sun, 13.03.2022, 2.00 pm Möriken, Gemeindesaal
Sat, 19.03.2022, 1.30 pm Zürich Oerlikon, Theater 11
Sun, 20.03.2022, 2.00 pm Solothurn, Konzertsaal
Sat, 26.03.2022, 2.00 pm Basel, Musical Theater Basel
Sun, 27.03.2022, 2.00 pm Schwyz, MythenForum
Sat, 02.04.2022, 2.00 pm Lyss, Weisses Kreuz
Sun, 03.04.2022, 2.00 pm Horgen, Schinzenhof
Sat, 09.04.2022, 1.30 pm Cham, Lorzensaal
Sun, 10.04.2022, 2.00 pm Uster, Stadthofsaal