Now on sale

IoSenzaTe_PopUp_800x400px.jpg

The successful musical IO SENZA TE returns to the stage in a new version. In the summer of 2020, Thunerseespiele once again presents a Swiss hit musical in Swiss German!

Secure your best seats now!

more

Tickets

Choose an event

Tour 2019/20

Seats:
The seats are unnumbered and there is free seating option. The front rows are then reserved exclusively for the children.

Journey:  We recommend taking public transport to get to the performance.

 

 

Performances

Sat, 19.10.2019, 2.00 pm Wädenswil, Kulturhalle Glärnisch
Sun, 20.10.2019, 2.00 pm Wädenswil, Kulturhalle Glärnisch
Sat, 26.10.2019, 2.00 pm Landquart, Forum im Ried
Sun, 27.10.2019, 2.00 pm Glattfelden, MZH Eichhölzli
Sat, 02.11.2019, 1.30 pm Winterthur, Kantonsschule Rychenberg (sold out)
Sun, 03.11.2019, 2.30 pm Zürich, Theater 11
Sat, 09.11.2019, 2.00 pm Stäfa, Gemeindesaal Obstgarten
Sun, 10.11.2019, 2.30 pm Bern, Theater National
Sat, 16.11.2019, 2.00 pm Wohlen, Casino
Sun, 17.11.2019, 2.00 pm Liestal, Hotel Engel
Sat, 23.11.2019, 2.00 pm Wil SG, Stadtsaal
Sun, 24.11.2019, 2.30 pm Aarau, Kultur- und Kongresshaus (sold out)
Sat, 30.11.2019, 2.00 pm Laufenburg, Stadthalle
Sun, 01.12.2019, 2.00 pm Cham, Lorzensaal
Sat, 07.12.2019, 2.00 pm Langnau am Albis, Gemeindesaal Schwerzi
Sun, 08.12.2019, 2.00 pm Thun, KKThun
Sat, 14.12.2019, 11.00 am Pfäffikon ZH, Chesselhuus
Sat, 14.12.2019, 2.30 pm Pfäffikon ZH, Chesselhuus (sold out)
Sat, 11.01.2020, 2.00 pm Wetzikon, Rudolf Steiner Schule
Sun, 12.01.2020, 2.00 pm Sissach, Schule Dorf
Sat, 18.01.2020, 2.00 pm Bülach, Stadthalle
Sun, 19.01.2020, 2.00 pm Schwyz, MythenForum
Sat, 25.01.2020, 2.00 pm Küsnacht, Heslihalle
Sun, 26.01.2020, 11.00 am Luzrern, Aula KS Aplpenquai
Sun, 26.01.2020, 2.30 pm Luzern, Aula KS Alpenquai
Wed, 29.01.2020, 2.00 pm Affoltern am Albis, Kasinosaal
Sat, 01.02.2020, 2.00 pm Kloten, Zentrum Schluefweg
Wed, 05.02.2020, 2.00 pm Zürich Höngg, Kirchgemeindehaus Höngg
Sat, 08.02.2020, 2.00 pm Herisau, Casino
Sun, 09.02.2020, 2.00 pm Männedorf, Gemeindesaal
Sat, 15.02.2020, 2.00 pm Wangen SZ, Buechberghalle
Sun, 16.02.2020, 2.30 pm Frauenfeld, Casino
Wed, 19.02.2020, 2.00 pm Solothurn, Konzertsaal
Sat, 22.02.2020, 2.00 pm Zofingen, Stadtsaal
Sun, 23.02.2020, 2.00 pm Illnau-Effretikon, Gasthaus Rössli
Sat, 29.02.2020, 2.00 pm Diessenhofen, Rhy Halle
Sun, 01.03.2020, 2.00 pm Suhr, Zentrum Bärenmatte
Wed, 04.03.2020, 2.00 pm Wangs, Sternensaal
Sat, 07.03.2020, 2.00 pm Horgen, Schinzenhof
Sun, 08.03.2020, 2.00 pm Hochdorf, Kulturzentrum Braui
Sat, 14.03.2020, 2.00 pm Lyss, Weisses Kreuz
Sun, 15.03.2020, 2.30 pm Uster, Stadthofsaal
Sat, 21.03.2020, 1.30 pm Basel, Volkshaus
Sun, 22.03.2020, 2.00 pm Bäretswil, MZH Dorf
Sat, 28.03.2020, 2.00 pm Möriken, Gemeindesaal
Sun, 29.03.2020, 2.00 pm Jona, Stadtsaal (Kreuz)