Now on sale

mt_popup_800x400px_datum.jpg

On 8 and 9 May 2020 Martin Tillman, the most successful Swiss film musician, celebrates a promising world premiere with the elaborately staged spectacle "Superhuman" at Theater 11 Zurich.

more

Tickets

Choose an event

School Classes

Visit some of the largest and most successful events with your school class and benefit from attractive offers. We look forward to your order!

Information about the ticket prices:
⋅ For every 10 students, 1 companion benefits from the student rate. Further tickets will be reserved at normal price or with group discount.
⋅ The discounts are not cumulative.
⋅ Tickets for school classes are limited.

Information about ticket booking:
Bookings are gladly accepted by our ticketing team:

show tickets ag
+41 44 265 56 56 (Mon-Fri, during office hours)
sales@fbm.ch

Information about the theater visit:
PDF Important information for teachers

Further information on the individual events can be found at www.musical.ch.

Package Prices

Les Misérables
21.01. - 23.02.2019, Theater 11 Zürich

As a school class you can benefit from a unique
Package price of CHF 48.-!

The offer can be booked for the following performances:

* Wednesday 22.01.2020 6.30 pm
* Tuesday 28.01.2020 7.30 pm
* Wednesday 29.01.2020 6.30 pm
* Thursday 30.01.2020 7.30 pm
Saturday 01.02.2020 2.30 pm
Sunday 02.02.2020 1.30 pm
* Tuesday 04.02.2020 7.30 pm
* Wednesday 05.02.2020 6.30 pm
* Thursday 06.02.2020 7.30 pm
Friday 07.02.2020 7.30 pm
Tuesday 11.02.2020 7.30 pm
* Wednesday 12.02.2020 6.30 pm
* Thursday 13.02.2020 7.30 pm
Tuesday 18.02.2020 7.30 pm
* Wednesday 19.02.2020 6.30 pm
Thursday 20.02.2020 7.30 pm
* allocation exhausted

Valid for seats from category 2 (subject to availability).
For every 10 students, one teacher also benefits from the package price.
The number of seats for school classes is limited!

Documents for preparation and follow-up during lessons:

• Synopsis "Les Misérables" (German)

• Synopsis "Les Misérables" (English)

• Study Guide 1: (English)
Victor Hugo, About the Novel, Emile Bayard 

• Study Guide 2: (English)
The Characters, The universal Story, The Homeless and the Poor, Crime and Punishment

Bodyguard - Das Musical
04.03. - 12.04.2020, Theater 11 Zürich

As a school class you can benefit from a unique
Package price of CHF 48.-!

The offer can be booked for the following performances:

Wednesday 04.03.2020 6.30 pm
Tuesday 10.03.2020 7.30 pm
Wednesday 11.03.2020 6.30 pm
Thursday 12.03.2020 7.30 pm
Tuesday 17.03.2020 7.30 pm
Wednesday 18.03.2020 6.30 pm
Thursday 19.03.2020 7.30 pm
Tuesday 24.03.2020 7.30 pm
Wednesday 25.03.2020 6.30 pm
Thursday 26.03.2020 7.30 pm

Valid for seats from category 2 (subject to availability).
For every 10 students, one teacher also benefits from the package price.
The number of seats for school classes is limited!