Tickets

Choose an event

School Classes

Visit some of the largest and most successful events with your school class and benefit from attractive offers. We look forward to your order!

Information about the ticket prices:
⋅ For every 10 students, 1 companion benefits from the student rate. Further tickets will be reserved at normal price or with group discount.
⋅ The discounts are not cumulative.
⋅ Tickets for school classes are limited.

Information about ticket booking:
Bookings are gladly accepted by our ticketing team:

show tickets ag
+41 44 265 56 56 (Mon-Fri, during office hours)
sales@fbm.ch

Information about the theater visit:
PDF Important information for teachers

Further information on the individual events can be found at www.musical.ch.

Cirque du Soleil - LUZIA
20.09. - 22.10.2022 | Hardturm Areal Zürich

As a school class you benefit from a package price of CHF 35.- for students and CHF 45.- for teachers!
Seats are reserved in category 4. The offer is valid until September 21st.

The offer is limited and only valid for selected performances:

Wed, 21.09.2022, 7.30 pm
Thu, 22.09.2022, 7.30 pm
Tue, 27.09.2022, 7.30 pm

Up to 19 people: Book directly at www.cirquedusoleil.com.
From 20 people: Contact us at sales@fbm.ch or by phone at 044 265 56 56.

 

CATS
10. - 22.01.2023 | Musical Theater Basel

As a school class you benefit from a package price of CHF 48.- for students!
Places are reserved in categories 2+3. One teacher per 10 pupils also benefits from the package price.

The offer is limited and only valid for selected performances:

Tue, 10.01.2023, 7.30 pm
Wed, 11.01.2023, 6.30 pm
Thu, 12.01.2023, 7.30 pm
Tue, 17.01.2023, 7.30 pm
Wed, 18.01.2023, 6.30 pm
Thu, 19.01.2023, 7.30 pm

We look forward to receiving your booking enquiries at sales@fbm.ch or by telephone at 044 265 56 56.

 

WEST SIDE STORY
17. - 29.01.2023 | Theater 11 Zürich

As a school class you benefit from a package price of CHF 48.- for students!
Places are reserved in categories 2+3. One teacher per 10 pupils also benefits from the package price.

The offer is limited and only valid for selected performances:

Tue, 17.01.2023, 7.30 pm
Wed, 18.01.2023, 6.30 pm
Thu, 19.01.2023, 7.30 pm
Tue, 24.01.2023, 7.30 pm
Wed, 25.01.2023, 6.30 pm
Thu, 26.01.2023, 7.30 pm

We look forward to receiving your booking enquiries at sales@fbm.ch or by telephone at 044 265 56 56.